Friendly Sites

You are here

Our Staff

West Liberty Office

Greg Martin

Principal / Agent / President

Active License Since 1990

Personal, Commercial, Farm, Crop, Hail, Life & Health

States Licensed: Iowa, Illinois, Missouri, Colorado

Office: 319-627-2181
Fax: 319-627-2096
Cell: 319-331-9880
greg.martin@maisi-ins.com

Sharon Shetler

Agent

Active License Since 1999

Personal, Farm, Crop, Hail

States Licensed: Iowa

Office: 319-627-2181
Fax: 319-627-2096
sharon.shetler@maisi-ins.com



 

Justin Gingerich

Agent

Active License Since 2007

Personal, Commercial, Farm, Life & Health

States Licensed: Iowa

Office: 319-627-2181
Fax: 319-627-2096
Cell: 319-930-2244
justin.gingerich@maisi-ins.com

Josie Gingerich

Agent

Active License Since 2000

Personal

States Licensed: Iowa

Office: 319-627-2181
Fax: 319-627-2096
josie.gingerich@maisi-ins.com

 

Michelle King

Agent

Active License Since 1994

Personal, Commercial, Crop Hail, Life

States Licensed: Iowa

Office: 319-627-2181
Fax: 319-627-2096
michelle.king@maisi-ins.com

Michele McMichael

Accounting/Customer Service Representative/Agent

Active License Since 2007

Personal, Commercial

States Licensed: Iowa

Office: 319-627-2181
Fax: 319-627-2096
michele.mcmichael@maisi-ins.com

Barb Wood

Data Entry

Office: 319-627-2181
Fax: 319-627-2096
barb.wood@maisi-ins.com